Intrapsychische Systemarbeit Therapeuten

Therapeuten mit fundierter Ausbildung in IPS

 Im Raum München

Regine Lörscher

Buschingstr. 2
81677 München
0152 55 99 51 53
Regine.Loerscher@online.de
www.regine-loerscher.de

Bhuma Irene Reimold    

Böcksteiner Str. 82
81241 München
089-561016
Bhuma-Irene-Reimold@gmx.de

Petra Neu

Volkartstr. 2
80634 München
089/28 99 66 77
praxis@petra-neu.de
https://petra-neu.de

Antje Brinkmann    

Arnikaweg 9
85586 Poing (bei München)
0 81 21 / 8 88 01 23
info@antje-brinkmann.de
www.antje-brinkmann.de

Rena Miguel

Häberlstr. 7 Rgb.
80337 München
0176-96 75 00 93
praxis@mexikanische-medizin.com
www.mexikanische-medizin.com
https://renate-miguel.de/

Ilona Csaki

Dr.-Troll-Str. 5
82194 Gröbenzell
08142 – 55 05
ilona@csaki.de

Maria Schlecht

Weichselweg 6
86641 Rain a. Lech
09090-90 417
maria.schlecht@web.de

 Im Raum Chiemsee

Agnes Plöckl    

Kraimoos 36
83355 Grabenstätt
08664-92 80 028
agnes.ploeckl@web.de

 Im Raum Köln

Irene Hammann

Frankenstr. 15b
53894 Mechernich
02443-31 52 47
Hammann.Irene@web.de

 In der Schweiz

Gerda Fochs

Alte Landstr. 149
8700 Küsnacht
0041-52 76 11 128
0041-44 91 09 377
gerdafo@sunrise.ch

Christine Heer

Staatsstr. 75
9464 Rüthi
0041-71 76 61 305
info@kunsttrifftmensch.ch

Myriam Kunz

Ritterhausstrasse 18
8608 Bubikon
0041-43 83 36 378
myriam.kunz@hotmail.com

 In Österreich

Burga Flossmann

Schlossergasse 9
A-6060 Hall in Tirol
+43 699 1700 7888
burga.flossmann@ritualnetz.at

Werner Biller

Obermillstatt 196
A- 9872 Millstatt, Austria
+43-4766-23000
www.soami.at